EXCLUSIVE: Chuck Season 4 Writers Confirmed

Chuck Season 4 Writers

EXCLUSIVE: Chuck writer Lauren LeFranc emailed me tonight, and told me the full roster of writers for season 4 of NBC’s Chuck.

Here is the new Chuck staff (Click name to see IMDB profile):

(Returning) Josh Schwartz
(Returning) Chris Fedak
(Returning) Rafe Judkins
(Returning) Lauren LeFranc
(NEW) Nicholas Wootton
(NEW) Kristin Newman
(NEW) Craig DiGregorio
(NEW) Henry Alonso Myers

Please note that while we already knew about the departure of Scott Rosenbaum, Ali Adler, Matt Miller, and Phil Klemmer, this means that Zev Borow and Max Denby are also not on the Chuck staff this year.

6 Replies to “EXCLUSIVE: Chuck Season 4 Writers Confirmed”

  1. Hola Amigo – great work getting this info out to us so fast! Appreciate all your efforts – hope it pays off for you soon! – cheers

  2. okay so I spent the last 15 mins searching for the same template you’re using and can’t find it. Didn’t want to have to ask but really would like to use it for my site, could you let me know? I’ll check back here soon for any replies. Thank you

  3. Hi Hank,

    Thanks for your note. This is called the “Arras Theme.” It is very customizable, so you may find other sites with it that look totally different.

    A hint — usually you will find the name of a theme in the footer of a site.

    Hope this helps,

Comments are closed.